Management Team

The success of our group can be directly attributed to the high quality of leadership and the strength of our management team. Our goal is to ensure the continued success of our financial representatives by providing the proper guidance and support to help them experience both personal and professional growth.

 
 Thomas H Gorrell

Thomas H Gorrell, CLU®

Managing Director
Office 304-624-5400

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Connie J Gorrell

Connie J Gorrell

Office Manager
connie.gorrell@nm.com
Office 304-624-5400

 
 Aarin C Wiltz

Aarin C Wiltz

Executive Assistant
aarin.wiltz@nm.com
Mobile 703-597-8825

 

Tammy L Compton

Sales Execution Team
tammy.compton@nm.com
Office 304-624-5400

 
 Andrea E Cummings

Andrea E Cummings

Associate Financial Representative
andrea.e.cummings@nm.com
Office 304-624-5400

 

Cecelia Daugherty

Associate Financial Representative
cecelia.daugherty@nm.com
Office 304-624-5400

 

Andrea G Richmond, B.S.

Associate Financial Representative
andrea.richmond@nm.com
Office 304-624-5400

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck